Pet Food Pantry pic.jpg

This is where we will be.  We look forward to seeing you there!

Hello All,  We are able to resume operations!!!  

***

Location:  El Centro Hispano, Post Road Elementary School

                 175 W. Post Road, White Plains, NY

Day/Times:  Thursday, June 3, 2021 ~ 3:30pm to 5:00pm

                   Thursday, December 3, 2020 ~ 3:30pm to 5:00pm

                   Thursday, January 21, 2021 ~ 4:00pm to 5:30pm

                   Thursday, February 18, 2021 ~ 4:00pm to 5:30pm

                   Thursday, March 18, 2021 ~ 4:00pm to 5:30pm

                    Thursday, May 6, 2021 ~ 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Location:  Boys & Girls Club of Northern Westchester

                351 E. Main Street, Mt. Kisco, NY  10549

 

Day/Times:  Saturday, October 17, 2020 ~ 9:45am to 10:45am

                   Saturday, January 9, 2021 ~   9:45am to 10:45am

                   Thursday, February 25, 2021 ~ 4:00pm to 6:00 pm

                    Saturday, March 27, 2021 ~ 9:30am to 11:30am

Location:  Bethel Baptist Church

                 1 Fisher Court, White Plains, NY

Day/Times:  Saturday, November 14, 2020 ~ 9:00am to Noon

                   TBD

For a complete listing of events we have done prior to October 2020, please email us.

~~~~~~~~~

 

 

 

Please donate...thank you!